Board Members

Under the Health Professions Act (HPA), the Board of the College consists of six elected registrants of the College and three government-appointed public members. The names of the 2020 College Board are as follows:

Lisa J. Seed, Public Member (Chair)

Rishi Bhalla, Registered Psychologist

Kenneth Cole, Registered Psychologist

Catherine Costigan, Registered Psychologist

Lindsey Jack, Registered Psychologist

Sandra James, Public Member

Pippa Lewington, Registered Psychologist

Marina Navin, Public Member

Charles T. Wormeli, Registered Psychologist